Municipal Waste The Fatal Feast CD
The Fatal Feast

Municipal Waste The Fatal Feast CD

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Municipal Waste "The Fatal Feast" Deluxe Digipak CD!

01. Waste in Space (Main Title)

02. Repossession

03. New Dead Masters

04. Unholy Abductor

05. Idiot Check

06. Covered in Sick/The Barfer

07. You're Cut Off

08. Authority Complex

09. Standards and PracticesSide

10. Crushing Chest Wound

11. The Monster with 21 Faces

12. Jesus Freaks

13. The Fatal Feast

14. 12 Step Program

15. Eviction Party (bonus track)

16. Death Tax

17. Residential Disaster