This item is no longer available.

Origin Unparalleled Universe 12"

Origin Unparalleled Universe 12"

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Origin "Unparalleled Universe" on milky clear and blue splatter gatefold vinyl LP! Limited to 500 copies worldwide!

01. Infinitesimal To The Infinite

02. Accident And Error

03. Cascading Failures, Diminishing Returns

04. Mithridatic

05. Truthslayer

06. Invariance Under Transformation

07. Dajjal

08. A Burden Of Prescience

09. Unequivocal

10. Revolucion (Brujeria Cover)