This item is no longer available.

Beneath Ephemeris CD + Tee Bundle Bundles

Beneath Ephemeris CD + Tee Bundle Bundles

Sorry, there are no items within this bundle that are currently available.

Release Date: August 18, 2017

Bundle includes:

-Ephemeris CD

-Ephemeris T-shirt

"EPHEMERIS" is the third full length release from Icelandic Death Metal titans, Beneath. The album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Fredrik Nordström at the acclaimed Studio Fredman in the fall of 2016. After the departure of founding member and drummer Ragnar Sverrison, Beneath teamed up with Mike Heller (Malignancy, Control/Resist, Fear Factory) to handle the drums for the album. The result is nine tracks of relentless brutality. An odyssey through the forthcoming millenniums of exponential colonization of planets and galaxies by human induced technology. A world where technology has gone way beyond the frontier of the imagination.