This item is no longer available.

Doom Side Of The Moon Deluxe Signed Bundle Bundles

Doom Side Of The Moon Deluxe Signed Bundle Bundles

Sorry, there are no items within this bundle that are currently available.

Release Date: August 4, 2017

PLEASE BE AWARE: Due to licensing issues, CD and LP sales of this album are limited to North America ONLY. Any orders from outside of North America containing media will be cancelled.

To celebrate 50 years of Pink Floyd releasing music that changed the world, The Sword guitarist Kyle Shutt has produced a heavy metal cover of their seminal album, The Dark Side of the Moon. Titled, Doom Side of the Moon, the resulting band and album features Shutt and a host of celebrated musicians including his bandmates from The Sword, bassist Bryan Richie and drummer Santiago Vela III, vocalist Alex Marrero (Brownout  /Brown Sabbath), saxophonist Jason Frey (Black Joe Lewis / Hard Proof), and keyboardist Joe Cornetti (Croy & The Boys). Engineered and mixed by Stuart Sikes (White Stripes, Rocket From The Crypt), the LP will be released on August 4, the date which marks the 50th anniversary of the release of the British band's debut album, The Piper at the Gates of Dawn, and features artwork by Christopher Schultz.

Bundle includes:

-LP copy of Doom Side of the Moon with download code

-CD copy of Doom Side of the Moon

-Screen printed 18" x 24" show poster with UV reactive ink, signed by the band (art by Weird Beard 72)

-Bundle-exclusive "Space Cow" raglan (art by Tony Hundahl)

*The promotional cassette single of "Money" that was originally offered with this bundle is no longer available, all stock is exhausted.

LP and CD both feature custom packaging that includes a die-cut front panel and matte UV coating.

Includes digital download.



01 - Speak To Me

02 - Breathe (in The Air)

03 - On The Run

04 - Time

05 - The Great Gig In The Sky


06 - Money

07 - Us And Them

08 - Any Colour You Like

09 - Brain Damage

10 - Eclipse