This item is no longer available.

The Sword Greetings From Tee/LP Bundle Bundles

The Sword Greetings From Tee/LP Bundle Bundles

Sorry, there are no items within this bundle that are currently available.

Release Date: May 5, 2017

Bundle includes:

-LP copy of Greetings From...

-Greetings Ship t-shirt (featuring metallic gold ink, printed on a high quality, 4.3 oz., 100% combed ringspun cotton Next Level brand tee for great fit and comfort)

The Sword are proud to release their first ever live album, Greetings From… The band recorded all of the shows on their Fall 2016 support tour with Opeth and chose nine songs to make up the track listing on the album.


01. Buzzards

02. The Chronomancer I: Hubris

03. Maiden, Mother & Crone

04. Tears Like Diamonds

05. Mist & Shadow

06. Agartha

07. Tres Brujas

08. John the Revelator

09. The Horned Goddess