This item is no longer available.

Obey The Brave On Our Own Collector's Bundle Bundles

Obey The Brave On Our Own Collector's Bundle [Limited Edition] Bundles

Sorry, there are no items within this bundle that are currently available.

Release Date: June 2, 2017

Bundle includes:

-LP copy of Mad Season on limited editon gold vinyl (includes download card)

-CD copy of Mad Season

-On Our Own t-shirt

-Custom enamel lapel pin set

-3' x 4' On Our Own flag

-3.25" x 3.5" Reaper Leaf patch

Mad Season, Obey The Brave's diverse and defiant third album, arrives after the most turbulent period of the group’s career. Yet as vocalist Alex Erian puts it with appropriately blunt eloquence: “We’re back stronger than ever.”

Named for the tumultuous period of its creation, Mad Season is a truly collaborative effort musically and lyrically. Joining shortly into the touring cycle for 2014’s Salvation, Terrence McAuley (guitar) and Cory Wilson (bass) gelled instantly with original members Erian, John Campbell (guitar), and Stevie Morotti (drums). McAuley also served as co-producer, alongside engineer and mixer Dean Hadjichristou. (Protest The Hero , Parkway Drive.) “In a weird twisted way I’m thankful for everything it took to get this record made because it all tested our commitment to the band and we’re still here, you know, we’re still swinging,” says Erian. “The bottom line is, we put so much of ourselves into Mad Season and the music speaks for itself.”

Track List:
01 - On Thin Ice
02 - Drama
03 - On Our Own
04 - Mad Season
05 - 97 Again
06 - Les Temps Sont Durs
07 - Low Key
08 - Feed The Fire
09 - The Distance
10 - Way It Goes
11 - RIP