This item is no longer available.

Vallenfyre Fear Those Who Fear Him 12"/CD
Fear Those Who Fear Him

Vallenfyre Fear Those Who Fear Him 12"/CD

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: June 2, 2017

LP on silver vinyl, comes with a CD copy as well.

Inspired by the likes of Hellhammer/Celtic Frost, Autopsy, Antisect, Discharge, Nihilist, early Napalm Death, early Bathory, and Conflict, VALLENFYRE dig deep into the roots of extreme music.

With Greg’s infallible song-writing skills, as well as the organic and absolutely crushing sound courtesy of Kurt Ballou (Converge, Black Breath, Beastmilk) Vallenfyre’s music is far from mere nostalgia.

Apart from all its sonic and lyrical gloom, VALLENFYRE’s effect on Paradise Lost is rather positive, allowing Greg to get a “clearer idea of the identity of both bands” and giving him an outlet for his passionate love of death/doom/crust, without the pressure connected to an internationally successful act like Paradise Lost.

1. Born To Decay 
2. Messiah 
3. Degeneration 
4. An Apathetic Grave 
5. Nihilist 
6. Amongst The Filth 
7. Kill All Your Masters 
8. The Merciless Tide 
9. Dead World Breathes 
10. Soldier Of Christ 
11. Cursed From The Womb 
12. Temple Of Rats