Amigo The Devil Volume One 2x12"

Amigo The Devil Volume One 2x12"

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

This is the collection of the three EPs alongside bonus tracks and b-sides from the first chapter of Amigo The Devil. All records include a newsprint lyric book.

Side A: Manimals

1. Dahmer Does Hollywood

2. Perfect Wife

3. Alcohol

4. Infamous Butcher

5. Husband

Side B: Diggers

1. The Recluse

2. The Dreamer

3. The Weight

Side C: Decompositions

1. Hell & You

2. For A Few Good Men

3. One Kind Of People

Side D: Scraps

1. Covenant *

2. Jonestown Lullabye *

3. Liars Club *

4. Karaeoke Dreams *

* vinyl exclusive