Lich King Omniclasm Mega Bundle Bundles

Lich King Omniclasm Mega Bundle Bundles

Sorry, this Bundle is out of stock.

Release Date: April 14, 2017

Bundle includes:

- The Omniclasm CD

- Born Of The Bomb CD

- World Gone Dead CD

- Do-Over CD

- The Omniclasm limited edition album art T-Shirt, pre-order exclusive

- The Omniclasm album art Poster, pre-order exclusive, signed and numbered, limited to 500

- The Omniclasm album art sticker

- Crumble Logo patch

- Stalemate back patch

- All Hail trucker hat

- Born Of The Bomb zip hoodie

- Metal's Supposed To Be Fun bumper sticker

- King Skull koozie

- Brian Head t-shirt