This item is no longer available.

Night Demon Mosh Warrior Bundle Bundles

Night Demon Mosh Warrior Bundle Bundles

Sorry, there are no items within this bundle that are currently available.

Release Date: April 21, 2017

"Darkness Remains delivers all the expected 'New Wave of British Heavy Metal' inspired thrills and chills, but also sees members, Jarvis Leatherby (vocals/bass), Armand John Anthony (guitar), and Dusty Squires (drums), honing their songwriting chops. Not only has the band’s overall sound matured, but the individual members have carved out their own niches, sharpened their attack, and even taken some chances along the way. Boasting a full, powerful, and clear production that retains a raw edginess, Darkness Remains sets the gold standard for how a traditional metal record should sound in 2017."


1. Welcome To The Night
2. Hallowed Ground
3. Maiden Hell
4. Stranger In The Room
5. Life On The Run
6. Dawn Rider
7. Black Widow
8. On Your Own
9. Flight Of The Manticore
10. Darkness Remains

Be king of the pit and order this deluxe collector's bundle!

Bundle includes:

-CD copy of Darkness Remains

-LP copy of Darkness Remains on silver vinyl*

-Night Demon guitar pick

-Darkness Remains t-shirt

-Darkness Remains zip hoodie

-Night Demon emblem patch

*Silver vinyl LP is a U.S. exclusive and will be limited to only 500 total pieces