This item is no longer available.

Righteous Vendetta Cursed CD

Righteous Vendetta Cursed CD

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: March 17, 2017

Righteous Vendetta have established themselves DIY style playing 450 shows since 2013, and getting their selves into the Top 40 of the Active Rock radio chart. This will be their second studio album and label debut. They self released their debut album The Fire Inside (2013) and sold over 12,000. Cursed (2017) has the powerful production of Mitch Marlow (In This Moment, Filter, He Is Legend), the airwaves will be filled with tracks like “The Weight of the World” and “Defiance”. Their powerful live show consistently receives amazing feedback from fans, promoters and radio programmers.

1. War Is Killing Us All
2. Cursed
3. Weight of the World
4. Daemons
5. A Way Out
6. Defiance
7. Psycho
8. Never Say Never
9. Doomed
10. Burn
11. Halfway
12. Become
13. Strangers