This item is no longer available.

Karmakanic DOT CD/DVD

Karmakanic DOT CD/DVD

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: July 22, 2016

The fifth album from Sweden's epic prog rock masters, led by bassist Jonas Reingold (The Flower Kings, Kaipa, The Tangent). Also features Grammy-winner Morgan Ågren (Frank Zappa, Kaipa, Steve Vai, Tony Iommi, etc.) and Lalle Larsson (Agents of Mercy, Jon Anderson, etc.) amongst other familiar names.

Comes with a DVD including band interviews, a 45-minute "making of DOT" segment, and 5 songs from their ROSfest 2012 performance.

Mixed and produced by Jonas Reingold (The Flower Kings, The Tangent, Kaipa). Artwork by Hugh Syme.