Witchery In His Infernal Majesty's Service (Gatefold) 12"
In His Infernal Majesty's Service (Gatefold)

Witchery In His Infernal Majesty's Service (Gatefold) 12"

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: November 25, 2016

After six years, Swedish blackened Thrash Metallers WITCHERY finally return with their long-awaited 6th studio album to celebrate their 20th anniversary as a band! Featuring 11 new bewitching tracks, WITCHERY stays the stylistic course and continues their infamous tradition of combining the best elements of old school Thrash, Speed, Death, Black and ultimately pure Heavy Metal with dead-on songwriting precision for maximum listening pleasures. The illustrous revamped line-up consists of original members Jensen (The Haunted), Rikard Rimfält (Séance) and Sharlee D’Angelo (Arch Enemy), alongside new additions Angus Norder (Nekrokraft) and Chris Barkensjö (LIK). First pressing of the CD contains 2 bonus tracks!

Side A (19:39):

  1. Lavey-athan (03:20)
    2. Zoroast (02:34)
    3. Netherworld Emperor (03:03)
    4. Nosferatu (03:41)
    5. The Burning Of Salem (04:23)
    6. Gilded Fang (02:31)
    Side B (18:18):
    1. Empty Tombs (04:13)
    2. In Warm Blood (03:48)
    3. Escape From Dunwich Valley (04:09)
    4. Feed The Gun (03:02)
    5. Oath Breaker (03:02)

34440 VINE ST
WILLOWICK, OH 44095-5114

+1 (855) 210-1412

© Indie Merchandising LLC. All Rights Reserved.