This item is no longer available.

Armored Saint Carpe Noctum - CD Bundle Bundles

Armored Saint Carpe Noctum - CD Bundle Bundles

Sorry, there are no items within this bundle that are currently available.

Release Date: February 24, 2017

• "Carpe Noctum" Digipak CD
• "Mask" T-Shirt
• "Carpe Noctum" Poster (12" x 24")

CD Track Listing:
01. Win Hands Down (Live)
02. March of the Saint (Live)
03. Stricken by Fate (Live)
04. Last Train Home (Live)
05. Mess (Live)
06. Aftermath (Live)
07. Left Hook from Right Field (Live)
08. Reign of Fire (Live)

Having toured with Metallica, Whitesnake, Alice Cooper, The Scorpions, and many other artists since their inception in the early 80s, Armored Saint has always been a highly regarded live act - not only in their hometown of Los Angeles, but also around the world. The only official release to capture this, however, is 1989's live album, Saints Will Conquer - until now, with 'Carpe Noctum', which was recorded at the band's 2015 Wacken festival set, as well as their headlining show in Aschaffenburg, Germany.

Code: AS-Carpe-2017