Cinderella Heartbreak Station CDs
Heartbreak Station

Cinderella Heartbreak Station CDs

In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business days

Released in 1990, the band's third studio release started the band's swing away from straight-ahead hard rock and displayed more of their love for old Aerosmith, The Rolling Stones and the blues. The album fared fairly well upon release, peaking at #19 on the Billboard Top 200 and was certified platinum in the U.S., but when compared to the massive success of their first two albums, was viewed by many as a failure.


  1. The More Things Change
  2. Love's Got Me Doin' Time
  3. Shelter Me
  4. Heartbreak Station
  5. Sick for the Cure
  6. One for Rock and Roll
  7. Dead Man's Road
  8. Make Your Own Way
  9. Electric Love
  10. Love Gone Bad
  11. Winds of Change

34440 VINE ST
WILLOWICK, OH 44095-5114

+1 (855) 210-1412

© Indie Merchandising LLC. All Rights Reserved.