Carnifex Slow Death 12"
Slow Death

Carnifex Slow Death 12"

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: August 5, 2016

On band exclusive white/smoke marble vinyl (limited to 500 pieces)

01. Dark Heart Ceremony
02. Slow Death
03. Drown Me In Blood
04. Pale Ghost
05. Black Candles Burning
06. Six Feet Closer To Hell
07. Necrotoxic
08. Life Fades To A Funeral
09. Countess Of The Crescent Moon
10. Servants To The Horde