Cattle Decapitation The Anthropocene Extinction Audio Cassettes
The Anthropocene Extinction

Cattle Decapitation The Anthropocene Extinction Audio Cassettes

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: August 7, 2015

01. Manufactured Extinct
02. The Prophets of Loss
03. Plagueborne
04. Clandestine Ways (Krokodil Rot)
05. Circo Inhumanitas

01. The Burden of Seven Billion
02. Mammals in Babylon
03. Mutual Assured Destruction
04. Not Suitable for Life
05. Apex Blasphemy
06. Ave Exitium
07. Pacific Grim

Compromise is not a concept Cattle Decapitation are willing to entertain. Ever. Over the course of nineteen years and six full-lengths the San Diego quartet have more than proven this, defining themselves as one of the most vital, brutal, and relentless forces in extreme music, and with The Anthropocene Extinction they have delivered a volatile, apocalyptic beast that is as hideous as it is compelling. "I feel that something rare happens with our band in that we get better and better with each release rather than going in the opposite direction, which happens to a lot of bands," states vocalist Travis Ryan. "As we get older we feel we have less and less to lose, which is freeing, and we really want to go as far out on a limb as we can without losing the extremity that has always driven us."

Metal Blade Records item #153964

34440 VINE ST
WILLOWICK, OH 44095-5114

+1 (855) 210-1412

© Indie Merchandising LLC. All Rights Reserved.