Thy Art Is Murder Holy War Digipak CD
Holy War Digipak

Thy Art Is Murder Holy War Digipak CD

In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$13.99 $11.99

Release Date: June 30, 2015

This limited edition, (first pressing only!), CD digipak contains a bonus song that will not be found on the standard edition version of the album.

Track List:
1. Absolute Genocide
2. Light Bearer
3. Holy War
4. Coffin Dragger
5. Fur and Claw
6. Deliver Us To Evil
7. Emptiness
8. Violent Reckoning
9. Child Of Sorrow
10. Naked And Cold

Digipak-Only Bonus Track
11. Vengeance

  • Limited Edition
  • Includes Bonus Track

34440 VINE ST
WILLOWICK, OH 44095-5114

+1 (855) 210-1412

© Indie Merchandising LLC. All Rights Reserved.