Ensiferum One Man Army (Box Set) Boxsets
One Man Army (Box Set)

Ensiferum One Man Army (Box Set) Boxsets

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: February 24, 2015

Limited Edition Box Set Includes:
+ Round Tin Box (approx 10" x 10" x 1.25")
+ 2CD Digipak (w/ 20-Page Bound Digibook)
+ DVD (TRT approx 70 min)
+ Poster Flag (approx 30" x 40")
+ Metal Keychain
+ Magnet
+ Metal Button
+ Sticker
+ Certificate (Individually Numbered)

Disc 1 - CD
01. March of War
02. Axe of Judgement
03. Heathen Horde
04. One Man Army
05. Burden of the Fallen
06. Warrior Without a War
07. Cry for the Earth Bounds
08. Two of Spades
09. My Ancestors' Blood
10. Descendants, Defiance, Domination
11. Neito Pohjolan

Disc 2 - CD
01. Rawhide (Bonus Track)
02. Warmetal (Bonus Track)
03. Candour and Lies (Bonus Track)
04. Bonus Song (Bonus Track)

Disc 3 - DVD
TRT Approx 70 Minutes
01. One Man Army (Official Video)
02. Making of "One Man Army"
03. Studio Report
04. Slide Show
05. Rock Hard Festival (05/18/2013)
- In My Sword I Trust
- Guardians of Fate
- From Afar
- Burning Leaves
- One More Magic Potion
- Retribution Shall Be Mine
- Stone Cold Metal
- Ahti
- Twilight Tavern
- Iron
- Interview

ENSIFERUM's "One Man Army", the primarily analog-recorded long player, was tracked between September and November of 2014 with award-winning producer Anssi Kippo (Children Of Bodom, Impaled Nazarene, Entwine etc.) at Astia-Studios in Lappeenranta, Finland and boasts eleven heroic victory psalms.

Commended by Outburn Magazine for songs that are consistently "epic" in scope with a "reliance on catchy melodies," ENSIFERUM's crushing "One Man Army" serves as the follow-up to 2012's critically-lauded "Unsung Heroes" full-length and comes shrouded in the stunningly detailed, mythological cover craftings of renowned illustrator Gyula Havancsák (Annihilator, Tyr, Elvenking, Stratovarius etc).

Metal Blade Records item #410752