Alestorm Sunset On The Golden Age CD
Sunset On The Golden Age

Alestorm Sunset On The Golden Age CD

In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day

Release Date: August 5, 2014

ALESTORM are back with their new and outstanding album â??Sunset on the Golden Ageâ??. Catchy songs with an abundance of parrots and eye patches showcases the piratical life on the seven seas. A real treasure for pirates and rum-loving landlubbers! Captain Christopher Bowes and his crazy crew are sailing through `Bacon Powered Pirate Core´ with sleek keyboard riffs influenced by Folk Metal and classical Power Metal. Alestorm has again completed a brilliant performance in the studio and presents us a skillful follow-up to their third studio album with this new masterpiece. Cast off and Ship AHOY!


1. Walk the Plank
2. Drink
3. Magnetic North
4. 1741 (The Battle of Cartagena)
5. Mead from Hell
6. Surf Squid Warfare
7. Quest for Ships
8. Wooden Leg
9. Hangover (Taio Cruz Cover)
10. Sunset on the Golden Age

34440 VINE ST
WILLOWICK, OH 44095-5114

+1 (855) 210-1412

© Indie Merchandising LLC. All Rights Reserved.