Ghostlimb Confluence 12"

Ghostlimb Confluence 12"

In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day

Release Date: June 26, 2012

his record is the second in a trilogy from Ghostlimb, starting with last year's "Infrastructure" LP. As a whole, this is the fifth Ghostlimb release to date. "Confluence" takes up where "Infrastructure" leaves off and moves the discourse about varying scrutinized topics along with bravado and jerkiness. This LP has 11 new songs, ranging from regional politics, those piece of shit kids you grew up with, political theory, and ecology. Also featured is a cover of Hot Water Music's "Southeast First." In a neverending effort to die from stress-related issues, this record comes out a few months shy of a year after "Infrastructure," with a pretty awesome Euro tour between. This LP is die-cut with a printed dust sleeve and heavy cardstock. LP includes digital download.

1. Confluence
2. Margins
3. Sunlight
4. Canidae
5. Infrastructure
6. Bearing Witness

7. Ardor
8. Control
9. Exchange
10. Infinite Locality
11. Southeast First
12. Conquerors Of The Useless

  • digital download code
  • die-cut record jacket

34440 VINE ST
WILLOWICK, OH 44095-5114

+1 (855) 210-1412

© Indie Merchandising LLC. All Rights Reserved.