Sepultura Schizophrenia 12"

Sepultura Schizophrenia 12"

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: July 8, 2014

Vinyl Details:
+ Transparent Blue Vinyl
+ 180 Gram
+ Limited to 1500 Copies!

01. Intro
02. From the Past Comes the Storms
03. To the Wall
04. Escape to the Void
05. Inquisition Symphony

06. Screams Behind the Shadows
07. Septic Schizo
08. The Abyss
09. R.I.P. (Rest in Pain)

1987's Schizophrenia exploded onto the metal scene fueled by fusing thrash & death metal, improved songwriting, musicianship, and the band's first "professional" quality production. Constant touring & the addition of classically trained lead guitarist Andreas Kisser were monumental factors in the impact Schizophrenia had on the metal community.

Metal Blade Records item #153041
Code: RR12SEP15