Obituary The End Complete 12"

Obituary The End Complete 12"

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: July 8, 2014

01. Side One
02. I'm in Pain
03. Back to One
04. Dead Silence
05. In the End of Life
06. Sickness

07. Corrosive
08. Killing Time
09. The End Complete
10. Rotting Ways

Vinyl Details:
+ White Vinyl
+ 180 Gram
+ Limited to 1500 Copies

The band's third release, marks the return of lead guitarist Allen West and it also marks an impressive leap forward in production. "The End Complete" is arguably the definitive Obituary album as well as being considered by many as the prototypical death metal album.

Metal Blade Records item #153021