Clutch Live In Flint, Michigan 2xCD
Live In Flint, Michigan

Clutch Live In Flint, Michigan 2xCD

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Recorded during a two-night stand at The Machine Shop in Flint, Michigan, this double live album captures Clutch in all their pure rock fury.

Set One
1 Mercury
2 Profits of Doom
3 Mob Goes Wild
4 Escape From the Prison Planet
5 Oregon
6 Big Fat Pig
7 Going to Market
8 One Eye Dollar
9 Release the Kraken
10 Cypress Grove
11 Rock n' Roll Outlaw
12 Tight Like That
13 Big News I
14 Big News II

Set Two
1 Equinox
2 Hoodoo Operator
3 I Have the Body of John Wilkes Booth
4 Pure Rock Fury
5 Subtle Hustle
6 Eight Times Over Miss October
7 Texan Book of the Dead
9 (In the Wake of) The Swollen Goat
10 The Regulator
11 Army of Bono
12 Rats
13 Walking in the Great Shining Path of Monster Trucks
14 A Shogun Named Marcus
15 Impetus