AC4 Burn the World 12"
Burn the World

AC4 Burn the World 12"

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

AC4 is the no-frills vision of musician Dennis Lyxzen (Refused, International Noise Conspiracy, Invasionen, etc.). In AC4, he is joined by friends and former members of Umea hardcore bands DS-13, Step Forward, Regulations, E.T.A and The Vectors. "Burn The World" is 16 songs of social, political and personal unrest transformed into primitive hardcore punk anthems; all of them awesomely executed and uniquely unforgettable. LP includes digital download.

1. Curva Del Diablo
2. Who's The Enemy
3. All Talked Out
4. Die Like A Dog
5. Morality Match
6. Bullet For Your Head
7. Don't Belong
8. Diplomacy Is Dead

9. Burn The World
10. Eye For An Eye
11. I Won't Play Along
12. Breakout
13. Extraordinary Rendition
14. I Don't Want It I Don't Need It
15. Off The Hook
16. Left You Behind

  • First Pressing
  • digital download code
  • Colored Vinyl