Fastway Eat Dog Eat CD
Eat Dog Eat

Fastway Eat Dog Eat CD

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

The first studio album since 1990 - and first to feature new vocalist Toby Jepson (ex-Little Angels).

"Eat Dog Eat is a Fastway album you will want to hear in it's entirety each and every time you play it. That's a guarantee." -

Album imported from England

01 - Deliver Me
02 - Fade Out
03 - Leave The Light On
04 - Loving Fool
05 - Dead And Gone
06 - Sick As A Dog
07 - Freedom Song
08 - Who Do You Believe
09 - Love I Need
10 - On And On
11 - Only If You Want It