Epica Design Your Universe CD
Design Your Universe

Epica Design Your Universe CD

In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day

01. "Samadhi (Prelude)"
02. "Resign to Surrender (A New Age Dawns, Part IV)"
03. "Unleashed"
04. "Martyr of the Free Word"
05. "Our Destiny"
06. "Kingdom of Heaven (A New Age Dawns, Part V)"
07. "The Price of Freedom (Interlude)"
08. "Burn to a Cinder"
09. "Tides of Time"
10. "Deconstruct"
11. "Semblance of Liberty"
12. "White Waters" (Feat. Tony Kakko of Sonata Arctica)
13. "Design Your Universe (A New Age Dawns, Part VI)"

34440 VINE ST
WILLOWICK, OH 44095-5114

+1 (855) 210-1412

© Indie Merchandising LLC. All Rights Reserved.