Give Up The Ghost 4 Song Demo 7"
4 Song Demo

Give Up The Ghost 4 Song Demo 7"

In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day

This is the original demo recording from American Nightmare and features 4 tracks which originally appeared on a cassette tape before being released on Malfunction. Give Up The Ghost began their influential life as "American Nightmare" in 1999. The band were forced to change their name due to copyright issues in 2003. They were arguably one of the most important hardcore bands ever.
A free digital download is included with purchase of this record.

Available on green colored vinyl.

01. The Ice Age Is Coming
02. Please Die!
03. Sore Throat Syndrome
04. The Day The Music Died

  • colored vinyl
  • digital download code