Church of Misery Thy Kingdom Scum CD
Thy Kingdom Scum

Church of Misery Thy Kingdom Scum CD

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: June 11, 2013

01. B.T.K. (Dennis Rader)
02. Lambs to the Slaughter (Ian Brady / Myra Hindley)
03. Brother Bishop (Gary Heidnik)
04. Cranley Gardens (Dennis Andrew Nilsen)
05. One Blind Mice (Quatermass Cover)
06. All Hallow's Eve (John Linley Frazier)
07. Düsseldorf Monster (Peter Kurten)

Thy Kingdom Scum was written and recorded by Tatus Mikami, Junji Narita, Ikume Kawabe, and Hideki Fukasawa. In 2012, after the departure vocalist Yoshiaki Negishi, Tatsu and Junji contacted the previous singer Hideki, and they decided on a reunion. Additionally, the band added guitarist Ikuma Kawabe (ex-DHIDALAH) in late May 2012. With this new line-up, they started writing and recording the new record.

Metal Blade Records item #152032

34440 VINE ST
WILLOWICK, OH 44095-5114

+1 (855) 210-1412

© Indie Merchandising LLC. All Rights Reserved.