The Blanks Worth The Weight CD
Worth The Weight

The Blanks Worth The Weight CD

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Track Listing:
1. Teenagers Forget Streisand Because the Only Girl Is Cooler than Dynamite
2. Hey Ya!
3. Maniac
4. Over the Rainbow
5. Best Ever
6. Guy Love
7. Carry On Wayward Son - short version (with Kate Micucci)
8. You Deserve a Boing Fwip
9. Radio West Suffolk
10. Don't Tell Me
11. Superman March

34440 VINE ST
WILLOWICK, OH 44095-5114

+1 (855) 210-1412

© Indie Merchandising LLC. All Rights Reserved.