Flotsam And Jetsam Doomsday for the Deceiver (Gatefold Vinyl) 2x12"
Doomsday for the Deceiver (Gatefold Vinyl)

Flotsam And Jetsam Doomsday for the Deceiver (Gatefold Vinyl) 2x12"

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: September 11, 2012

01. Hammerhead
02. Iron Tears
03. Desecrator
04. Fade to Black
05. Doomsday for the Deceiver

06. Metalshock
07. She Took an Axe
08. Der Fuhrer
09. Flotzilla

10. U.L.S.W.
11. Iron Tears (Demo)
12. I Live You Die (Demo)
13. Hammerhead (Live)
14. The Evil Sheik (Live)

15. I Live You Die (Live)
16. The Beast Within (Live)
17. Children of the Night (Live)
18. The Executioner (Live)
19. Those Who Defy (Live)
20. On the Attack (Live)

Vinyl Features:
+ Double LP Gatefold Sleeve
+ Strictly Limited Edition Pressing of 1,000 Units

Flotsam and Jetsam recorded their first album in Los Angeles with producer / Metal Blade Records' Brian Slagel. The release of Doomsday for the Deceiver was on July 19, 1986. It was the first in Kerrang! Magazine history to achieve their highest 6K rating. Bassist Jason Newsted, who was also the band's main lyric writer, departed soon after to join Metallica, replacing deceased bassist Cliff Burton. "Doomsday for the Deceiver" is yet another feather in the cap of Metal Blade Records; a seminal Thrash Metal release that was ahead of its time. Now caringly reproduced on DOUBLE VINYL!

Metal Blade Records item #151351

34440 VINE ST
WILLOWICK, OH 44095-5114

+1 (855) 210-1412

© Indie Merchandising LLC. All Rights Reserved.