Adept Death Dealers CD
Death Dealers

Adept Death Dealers CD

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

On "Death Dealers," Adept's sound has tightened as their pool of influence has broadened incorporating and weaving in elements of modern US hardcore, new British metal, post-hardcore and Sweden's own metal-scene. Driving, energetic and breakdowns that kills. An underrated band on the rise.

Track listing:
1. First Round, First Minute
2. The Lost Boys
3. No Guts, No Glory
4. This Could Be Home
5. At World's End
6. By The Wrath of Akakabuto
7. If I'm a Failure, You're a Tragedy
8. Hope
9. Death Dealers
10. The Ivory Tower
11. From the Depths of Hell
12. This Ends Tonight