Gwar America Must Be Destroyed CD
America Must Be Destroyed

Gwar America Must Be Destroyed CD

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: July 10, 1998

1. Ham On The Bone
2. Crack In The Egg
3. Gor-Gor
4. Have You Seen Me?
5. The Morality Squad
6. America Must Be Destoyed
7. Gilded Lily
8. Poor Ole Tom
9. Rock N Roll Never Felt So Good
10. Blimey
11. The Road Behind
12. Pussy Planet

GWAR's 1992 album, "America Must Be Destroyed" is their fourth album and one of their true classics. The album also marked the origin of "Gor-Gor" and was their heaviest album up to that point. In November of 2009, a special edition of the album was released , containing the CD and a bonus DVD containing Phallus in Wonderland and Tour De Scum.

Metal Blade Records item #170162

34440 VINE ST
WILLOWICK, OH 44095-5114

+1 (855) 210-1412

© Indie Merchandising LLC. All Rights Reserved.