Raven Walk Through Fire CD
Walk Through Fire

Raven Walk Through Fire CD

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: March 30, 2010

1. Intro
2. Against The Grain
3. Breaking You Down
4. Under Your Radar
5. Walk Through Fire
6. Bulldozer
7. Long Day's Journey
8. Trainwreck
9. Grip
10. Running In Circles
11. Hard Road
12. Armageddon (The Beginning)
13. Attitude
14. Space Station #5
15. Live At The Inferno (Live)
16. Rock Until You Drop (Live)

According to the pages of the various metal media, the labels "LEGENDARY," "INNOVATIVE," "TRUE ORIGINALS," as well as "F**K!ING CRAZY!!" have been rightfully pinned upon RAVEN over the years. In a music scene filled by clones nurtured with a cookie-cutter mentality, the unique personality, power and humor of the three band members has always shone through. The crazed vocals & bass playing of John Gallagher, the full frontal guitar assault of brother Mark Gallagher, and the punishing polyrhythmic pounding of drummer Joe Hasselvander all combine to form a sonic battering ram unique in rock!

And now, the band unleashes the best album they've done in many years, Walk Through Fire this, quite simply, is the real deal the right songs, the right sound and the right feel guaranteed to rip yer head off! - Raven are finally set to reclaim the title that is rightfully theirs "the wildest band in the f**kin' world!!"

Metal Blade Records item #148962

34440 VINE ST
WILLOWICK, OH 44095-5114

+1 (855) 210-1412

© Indie Merchandising LLC. All Rights Reserved.