Vomitory Terrorize Brutalize Sodomize CD
Terrorize Brutalize Sodomize

Vomitory Terrorize Brutalize Sodomize CD

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: April 27, 2007

1. Eternal Trail Of Corpses
2. Scavenging The Slaughtered
3. Terrorize Brutalize Sodomize
4. The Burning Black
5. Defiled And Inferior
6. March Into Oblivion
7. Whispers From The Dead
8. Heresy
9. Flesh Passion
10. Cremation Ceremony

In the beginning of 2006, songwriting commenced for the album you now know as “Terrorize Brutalize Sodomize”. With a new guitarist on board the ideas and inspiration started flowing and in December VOMITORY entered Leon Music Studio in their hometown Karlstad, breaking up a long working relationship with Henrik Larsson on good terms, to try out something new, since the loss of guitarist Ulf and having Peter on board marked some kind of a new start for VOMITORY. The choice of working with producer/engineer Rikard Löfgren turned out to be a great one since “Terrorize Brutalize Sodomize” contains the best production they ever had and the song writing displays the most brutal, the fastest as well as the slowest material you ever heard from VOMITORY this far. 10 tracks of relentless death metal, the way only VOMITORY can compose it.

Metal Blade Records item #146182