Vildhjarta "måsstaden forte CD" Bundle


SKU: 483629-483635-483640-483641

måsstaden forte T-Shirt Size:
måsstaden Longsleeve Size:
Sale price$102.00


Bundle Includes:

-Vildhjarta "måsstaden (forte)" CD

-Vildhjarta "thousands of evils (forte)" CD

-Vildhjarta "måsstaden" Longsleeve (organic)

-Vildhjarta "måsstaden forte" T-Shirt (organic)


Vildhjarta "måsstaden (forte)" CD Tracklist:

1. shadow (forte)
2. dagger (forte)
3. eternal golden monk (forte)
4. benblåst (forte)
5. östpeppar (forte)
6. traces (forte)
7. phobon nika (forte)
8. måsstadens nationalsång (forte)
9. when noone walks with you (forte)
10. all these feelings (forte)
11. nojia (forte)
12. deceit (forte)
13. the lone deranger (forte)


Vildhjarta "thousands of evils (forte)" CD Tracklist:

1. introduction: staos (forte)
2. längstmedån (forte)
3. dimman (forte)
4. regnar bensin (forte)
5. en mörk vit lögn (forte)
6. dimman från lützen (forte)
7. intermezzo (forte)
8. mist förståndet (forte)

Estimate shipping

Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash DAI Diners Club Discover Dogecoin Ethereum Google Pay Litecoin Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay USDC Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed