Slayer "Show No Mercy (Splatter Vinyl)" 12"


Sale price$27.99

Pre-order Details

This is expected to ship on or around October 15, 2021.


Slayer "Show No Mercy" 12" Vinyl
-Officially licensed Slayer merchandise

01. Evil Has No Boundaries
02. The Antichrist
03. Die by the Sword
04. Fight Till Death
05. Metal Storm / Face the Slayer

06. Black Magic
07. Tormentor
08. The Final Command
09. Crionics
10. Show No Mercy

Vinyl Features:
+ Transparent Red / Black Splatter Vinyl
+ Single Jacket
+ 2-Sided Insert
+ European Import

"Show No Mercy" is the debut studio crusher by American thrash metal masters, Slayer, originally released on December 3rd, 1983 by Metal Blade Records

**Actual vinyl color may differ from mock**

Metal Blade Records Item #157908
Code: Slayer-Reissues-2021

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash DAI Diners Club Discover Dogecoin Elo Ethereum Google Pay JCB Litecoin Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay USDC Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed