FireHouse "FireHouse" CD

Sale price$14.99


The 1990 debut full-length by Firehouse, released on Epic Records. The album sold over 2 million copies in the U.S. and featured the mega-hit power ballad, "Love Of A Lifetime", which reached #5 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart.

01 - Rock On The Radio
02 - All She Wrote
03 - Shake & Tumble
04 - Don't Treat Me Bad
05 - Oughta Be A Law
06 - Lover's Lane
07 - Home Is Where The Heart Is
08 - Don't Walk Away
09 - Seasons Of Change
10 - Overnight Sensation
11 - Love Of A Lifetime
12 - Helpless

Estimate shipping

Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash DAI Diners Club Discover Dogecoin Elo Ethereum Google Pay JCB Litecoin Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay USDC Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed