Fatuous Rump "Perceptions of the Dark Ornaments" Limited Edition CD

Sale price$11.99


Track list:
1. The Rush is Worth the Risk
2. It makes you sick, or you get to like it
3. Eosinophilic Meningo-Encephalitis ( Feat. Clayton Meade )
4. I can't stomach your pain
5. He gets 'very close' to her face
6. Tang don't lol to Chang ( Feat. Angel Ochoa )
7. Burning Its Wedding Poisons
8. It is so they can kill you slower
9. Mass Slaughter of someone arbitrarily Labeled "enemy“
10. The Sound of My Own Blood Gushing From My Neck

Limited 6 panel Digipack CD

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed